Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Apr 2017 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am in my late fifties and my children have left home.

My Experience

I have parenting skills and have worked in paid childcare in the past while having a career break from my professional career from which I am now retired. I enjoy looking after and entertaining children and helping them with school work so I would like part time work as an after school carer.

My Qualifications

I don't have specific childcare qualifications but have plenty of experience through parenting. I am a graduate with a degree in dentistry. I no longer practice as a dentist as I have taken early retirement.

My Availability

My availability is flexible and I want to work part time with school aged children. I can be available for evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.