Nanny in Kings langley

Babysitter in Kings langley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 19 years old and I came from France one year ago

My Experience

i have looked after quit a lot Children in France (Age : 1weeks to 8 years old) and have been an Aupair for almost 1year in England with 4 Children ( Age: 2,4,6 and 8 Years old) and helped a mother with her 2 Children (3 years and 4weeks old)

My Qualifications

I have only passed my HighSchool exam in France

My Availability

I would like to work as a full time Nanny and i am ready to do few babysitting during the week

I will be free from September 11th because before I decide to stay I had already booked my plane's tickets..
I will be available Monday to Friday 8:30/9am to 4:30/5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.