Nanny in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Laura, I am 35 years old, living in Wymondham.
I am a caring, reliable and trustworthy quailified childcarer.
I love working with children creating fun and stimulating activities to aid their development.
I am a non smoker, have my own car and a full clean driving licence.

My Experience

I have had over 15 years experience working in childcare, starting out in day nurseries primarily with children under 2 years and babysitting/child sitting positions looking after children up to 13 years old.
In 2011 I took up a nanny role with a lovely family with an adorable little boy who at the time was 6 months old, he became a proud big brother just before he was 3 years old.
I was with the family looking after their 2 children and 2 dogs for a total of 5 years before going on maternity leave.

I am now a very proud mummy of beautiful Isabel who is now 3 years old.

Me and my husband have decided to swap roles and for me to go back to a career which I throughly enjoy.

Good references would be provided including from my previous employer.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Childhood studies, which I gained at Norwich city college in 2001.
I will complete a paediatric first aid course and gain my DBS check before starting any position.
I am also happy to become ofsted registered

My Availability

I am looking for an employed live out nanny position
Ideally 35 hours + per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.