Childcare Job in Brighton

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

About Me

We are a small family - my husband and I, our little boy (Holden) and a very friendly small dog (Simon). We are looking for a friendly au-pair who loves children for our son. He is a wonderful little boy and he is very happy and great fun to be with. My son is two years and three months old and hes loves to play. Our house is full of toys, games and art equipment, so there will be lots to keep you and our son interested.

I used this website to successful find an au pair last year, and we were lucky to find an amazing au-pair. She has stayed with my family for many months longer than initially planned, but now she must leave at the beginning of September 2019.

When I was younger I was an au-pair, so I understand what it like to be an au-air so I will be very understanding of your needs too.

We live in the center of Brighton - walking distance from everywhere - the shops, beach and parks. We live in a tall town house and you will have a large bedroom on a different floor to the family, where it's more private.

My Requirements

The au-pair would look after just our son. This would involve playing with him, helping with his meals times, pick up and dropping him at nursery, light tidying and helping with dog walking (normally you would take him on the nursery pick up/drop off walks. There would be lots of free time to go to language school. I also would not expect you work at weekends and you would have most Fridays off work too.

If interested please text me

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.