Nanny in South Staffordshire

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a level 6 graduate in childcare. I have worked with children for 16 years and have 3 little ones too. I am highly experienced in planning for childrens development linked to the eyfs curriculum.In addition I am first aid trained and I've also trained in developmental enhancements such as baby massage,dough disco,rhythm and rhyme etc

My Experience

I have worked with children under 5 for the past 16 years,I have worked in nursery,preschool and children centres. In addition I have nannyed for 4 years before returning back into nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 6 ba hons integrated work with children and families.
Level 5 Advanced practise in childcare.
Level 3 childcare and education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.