Nanny in Bradford-on-Avon

Babysitter in Bradford-on-Avon

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Currently unavailable

I'm a kind and caring, 22 year old, marine biology graduate with a childcare background. I'm currently unavailable as I'm travelling SE Asia, but may be looking for a job when I return.

My Experience

For the last three summers I’ve worked full time for three lovely families and their children ages 10 months - 5, playing lots of games, going on day trips, swimming, beach trips and trampolining. Also shopping and cooking lunches and dinners and taking care of bath and bed time. I've also been in Girl Guiding since the age of 7 and before uni gained my full Leaders Qualification, weekly I used to help run and organise brownie meetings so have lots of experience with girls in this age group. To gain this Qualification I had to have a DBS check and attend First aid and safeguarding courses. As well as this I babysat for a few local families and had a regular after school childcare job where I collected the children (aged 6-10) from school, walked/drove them home, did homework and played games/drawing etc with them and cooked dinner. I also had a lifeguard job before uni, so am confident with first aid.

My Qualifications

As I'm a university student and only looking for a temporary role, not a career in childcare I do not have any nanny or childminder qualifications.
However I do have:
Girl Guiding Leader Qualification
DBS check
National Poolside Lifeguard Qualification
First Aid at Work
Full Driving Licence

My Availability

Currently unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.