Avatar for MsBarani

Msbarani

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 16 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name's Chantelle, I'm a 22-year-old Mother to a little girl named Emily which is now 2 years old. I am situated at Llanishen (Village) in Cardiff.

My Experience

I've previously babysat for friends and family and now that I’ve become a mother I have the experience of looking after a child from 0 months. From changing nappies, making up bottles, entertaining the baby e.g. teaching, singing and reading to them to settling them down etc.

My Qualifications

I don't have any qualifications relevant to this role but I can cook, read and sing (a singer)

My Availability

My availability is usually Mon-Sun, between mornings and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.