Nanny in Sowerby bridge

Babysitter in Sowerby bridge

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 13 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hello, I'm Amy I'm 21 years old and looking to help out families with the care they need for their children.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience working in two different nurseries through a college place, letting me have experience working from new born to 5 years of age.

My Qualifications

I have my level two qualification for CACHE child care course. I've also have CACHE level three course with food hygiene and first aid.

My Availability

I’m currently working in a nursery Monday to Friday but I’m leaving on the 14th June this year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.