Au Pair in London Borough Of Merton

Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 16 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport

About Me

I am very responsible, reliable, hard-working, honest and punctual person with very good English written and spoken.My experience consists of looking after children from different age.

My Experience

September 2017- July2018
I was looking after a 4 years old boy. The duties included:
- to help wash and prepare child for school
- to prepare warm meals for child ( breakfast and dinner)
-to drop off child at school and pick them up
- to help with afternoon playtime-after school
- to help prepare child for bed
- to make sure the areas the child use ( bathroom, bedroom, dinning room, living room) are clean
- to change the childs bed sheets and towels every week
- organize childs clothes clean
- to unload washing mascine and hang clothes to dry
- assist with school based homework if reguired by the school

September 2016 – July 2017
Au pair/Housekeeper in Thornton Heath, London
I am looking after two children, boy aged 5 and girl aged 1. I am successful in implementing their daily routines and helping them to grow, learn and develop.
- Drop off the boy to school every day
- Pick up from school and taking him to after school activities
- Cooking healthy meals
- Playing with them, drawing and painting pictures
- Helping with some maths questions
- Reading books and singing songs
- Taking them to the parks, play groups and organising play dates
- I was cleaning the house, washing and ironing the clothes

November 2014 – July 2016
After school nanny in Macedonia
I was looking after a 4 years old boy.
- Pick up from nursery
- Cooking meals
- Organising play dates
- Singing songs
- Art activities
- Taking him to the park

My Qualifications

I have gualifications in English course level 1, level 2 in Macedonia. I have diploma for first aid.

My Availability

I am available to start immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.