Babysitter in Fleetwood

Female Smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jun 2017 Last Login Jun 2017

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love babysitting and being around children. I am reliable and always on time. I do early years education in college and I've learnt loads on how to handle children including their schemes and routines.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 13 for my sisters two kids ages 6 and 7.

My Qualifications

Child care-C
English-D
Maths-D
Science-E

My Availability

I can do a Monday,Friday,Sunday.
I can do enevinings everyday except Saturday.
I can do Monday,Friday and Sunday morning.
I can do Monday,Thursday,Friday and Sunday afternoon.
I can do Thursday Friday and Sunday over night.
I can do after school Monday Thursday friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes no yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no yes
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 02/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Babysitting from 5.00 an hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.