Avatar for Hacer
Hacer

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time mSc student in OT .I have a first degree qualification in Sen teacher . I worked as sen teacher for 7 years. I worked as a headteacher assistance about two years.
I have a master degree in education and educational management . I am a creative and patient person who enjoy outdoors . I have an experience working with children with autism and learning disability the age between 6/18 . I have an experience for looking after infants as well as toddler . I worked in nursery 6 months in the Uk .
I have a boy who is 6 months old .

My Experience

I have an experiences nearly 8 years with children
I was a teacher primary school.

My Qualifications

Master Degree in education and OT
First degree in Sen teacher training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.