
Nursery Nurse in Dollar

Babysitter in Dollar

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 05 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I currently work in a nursery full time and have worked with ages of all children but my most experience is with children aged 3-5 although I am happily open to care for children from any age. I am an ambitious and keen individual. I am very observant, and I am a good communicator. This helps to enforce strong relationships and trust with parents and children. I am a highly responsible and reliable person. I have demonstrated exceptional attendance, and time management is especially important to me. I am an honest, happy, and bubbly person. I believe I have a kind loving nature towards kids.

My Experience

I have had 7 years experience working in childcare settings. In my role as an early years practitioner, I have been responsible for providing a high standard of physical, emotional, and social care for the children. I am involved in the planning, preparation, and evaluation of the curriculum. I supervise the activities in progress, to provide a safe environment for the children, and to ensure that they are getting the most out of their time at the nursery. I am devoted to helping the children to develop their full potential and I feel the children respond due to my compassionate and encouraging nature.

My Qualifications

SQA – SVQ in Children’s Care Learning And Development SCQF Level 7 - 2013
SQA – SVQ in Social Services for Children And Young People SCQF Level 9 - 2020

SSSC Registered and have PVG.

My Availability

Willing to work some weekends if needed and notice is given in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.