Registered Childminder Job in Middleton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

AU PAIR is wanted or a nanny willing to work outside nursery opening hours(nursery start 7-9am, finish 5-6pm), drop off/pick up from the nursery,which is 5 min walk, currently will be Wed, Thu, Fri. Some days - will be exchanged for nights or weekends - only sometimes, negotiated in advance. Mon, Tue off. Sat and Sun - most of the days off. Room and food for free(or money for your own food instead). DD is 22 months old
Thank you for reading,
Mum.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Au Pair
Governess
Mothers Help

I work antisocial hours(single parent, doctor). If I start my job at 7.45 am, I need to be on the road at 6.45 am, so a person sleeping in my house will be preferable. Drop off my DD to the nursery from 6.45 to 7.45 for nannies, or till 9am for live in person. 5 min walk to the nursery, then bus stop to the city centre right near the nursery, good for students. Pick up my DD 5-6pm, stay with her till I get home. Long days weekend/nights - sometimes only, negotiated in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.