Au Pair in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
Visa
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Alicia, I'm Spanish, I like living new experiences and new cultures and learn different languages. I love childrens and pets, I have a Pomeranian dog, his name is Elvis, and is wonderful.
I like swimming and doing yoga.
I'm a very happy girl, very friendly and very positive person.

My Experience

I love work with childrens, enjoy a lot play with them.
I have reference letters about my work like nany and babyssiting.
For example: pick up the childrens to school, extra activities like football, tennis, homeworks too.
I like cooking, and often have dinner or lunch for them.
When they finish I go to the bed.

My Qualifications

I have reference letters about my work.
( I'm economist)

My Availability

Normal

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £4.00 per hour (gross)

5 pounds

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.