Nanny in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 14 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am a Scottish nanny with 30 years experience. I am NNEB qualified & have worked with ages newborn-16!!
I am looking for live out full time.I'm happy to help with light housekeeping & pa duties for family. I live near Warwick Avenue and Royal Oak tube stations.

My Experience

30 years experience of ages 0-16 years
NNEB qualified
first aid certificate
18 years living & working in London

My Qualifications

NNEB
first aid
30 years experience with ages from birth-17

My Availability

Full time live out

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12+ per hour live out

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.