Babysitter in Wrexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student nurse that is willing to provide my service as a babysitter. I love kids and I am available most of the days during the week.

My Experience

I do have experience with babies from 3 months to 13 years old, I have experience with disable children and I did a course and some training with a disable child a few years ago.

My Qualifications

DBS Check
First Aid course
Health and social care course
Voluntary job in Red Cross with disabled kids and special needs.
Currently a nurse student.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.