Avatar for Sanchez
Sanchez

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Male Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Been working as a Primary school TA in Surbiton since January, full time during term-time and I work at a nursery in Dorking in the holidays.

-I have no car :(

-DBS

-Can only do evenings, unless it's the weekends!

-Love my job and love working with children.

-I can support children to understand how to do homework independently! :)

-Have plenty of experience baking and doing arts & crafts with my 10 year old sister

-Actually enjoy baking and cooking anyhow!

-Terrible singer

-Reads stories with expression with hilariously embarrassing results!

Looking to babysitting to broaden my experience and because I know I will enjoy it!

I have a particular interest in special needs, as I want to be able to do my best for everyone.

My Experience

Primary School TA, Retail for 3 years at children's theme park.

My Qualifications

Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools Level 3

My Availability

TERM TIME =
Available evenings only during weekdays, all day weekends with 12hr notice.
HOLIDAYS=
Evenings or available any time with a weeks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 13/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.