
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 15 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a reliable, easy going person who has a natural ability to work with children. I have alot of patience, able to enforce discipline and be fun-loving, enjoying carrying out a variety of activities such as baking, arts and crafts and being out and about exploring in the garden or at the park.

My Experience

I have 12 years nursery nurse experience in a variety of roles, working with children aged 0-5. I am currently in a senior role working with the under 2's. Previously i worked as a nanny full time providing day to day care for two children, this to include providing a variety of development enhancing activities, preparing healthy meals, doing nursery laundry, organising trips out and attending clubs/ groups. As part of this role i also worked overnight on occassion and provided weekend babysitting.
Whilst in this role i was luck enough to gain experience taking care also of their newborn daughter helping her mother to establish a good routine, providing stimilating activities to help development, working together to introduce a weaning regime.

My Qualifications

I hold a BTEC national diploma in ealry years which i have had for over 10 years. I have paediatric in first aid. I hold a clear DBS.

My Availability

I would primarily like to work only Monday-Friday with Wednesday's off as I would like to continue looking after my nephew.

I would consider working 3 long days for example Tuesday Wednesday Thursday due to my nephew now being at school. I would consider longer days for example 7-7 if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.