
Nanny in Woodbridge

Babysitter in Woodbridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 19 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I have 20 years childcare experience. This has been within nurseries, as a mothers help and as a Nanny. I have a level 3 qualification and have first aid, safe guarding and food hygiene all up to date and numerous other training certificates. I enjoy being with children, bonding with them and helping them grow and flourish In a happy, safe environment. I have one child of my own, I enjoy the outdoors, cooking and love having fun.

My Experience

20 years in various chilcare environments, Nanny, nurseries, mothers help and babysitting.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare, first aid, food hygiene, safe guarding and lots of other course with which certificates for.

My Availability

To be discussed but flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.