Private Tutor in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Law Tutor
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I am a fully qualified teacher, currently working in a special needs school. I have 4 years experience in Mainstream primary and specialise in English. I am a creative and engaging teacher with imaginative ways of teaching. I am currently on maternity leave, with flexibility in the evenings, or days for children who are home-school educated.

My Experience

Mainstream, Special Educational Needs and English specialism.

My Qualifications

PGCE Primary
LLB Law (Hons)
Primary school teacher
Special educational needs experience

My Availability

School holidays 9-7
Term time - evenings

Currently on Maternity Leave- fully flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Can be discussed and adapted to suit.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.