Avatar for Natalie
Natalie

Nanny in North Leigh

Babysitter in North Leigh

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Natalie, I’m DBS clean checked, level 3 qualified, I am also a fully qualified Social Worker and fully trained in paediatric and adult first aid. I’m flexible with my availability and I can be available with short notice, as well as full time childcare/nannying or multiple days if required. I have over 7 years experience working with ages ranging from new born to late teens. I’ve previously worked as a childminder assistant, in schools including one for children with disabilities as well as nannying full time for a family with 3 years (including newborn) for 2 years. I work at the children’s crèche and as a babysitter at Soho Farmhouse (Oxfordshire) which I absolutely love!

My Experience

3 years full time babysitting multiple families.
Assisting a child minder for several months.
Working in a school for children with disabilities.
Twice working in primary schools with a range of different ages.
Worked for a care agency working within nurseries.
Social Work placements with children and families.
I currently work in a children’s crèche which ranges from newborn to 16 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care.
BA (Hons) Social Work

My Availability

Available throughout the week, the whole of summer, including weekends and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Fees may change if I'm travelling far or certain tasks are wanted to be carried out, such as taking children to play dates. Fee also depends on how many children in my care etc.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/04/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.