Registered Childminder Job in Westcliff-on-sea

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

About Me

I am a 38 year old mum to a 17 month old boy, working full time (with one day at home). We moved to the area 7 months ago, and live in a pet free/ smoke free home. My boyfriend works full time but more flexibly and can be home in the afternoons.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter

Babysitting Jobs

I am currently looking for some emergency childcare to cover 2-20 July. Hours would be 7.30am to 6.00pm in our home, so we would require DBS checks / references etc.
I have a childcare place starting 23rd July, and at the moment there are some settling in sessions booked where I have arranged to be at home. So the 3 weeks will have the odd day off at the moment.
Unfortunately the nursery my son attended would not accept our 6 week notice period as it did not fit to their dates so they have asked us to leave immediately, hence the emergency 3 weeks care required.
There is the potential that there would be a long term requirement on a Friday only.

** Thanks for replies, currently I covered my emergency requirements, and will be looking for Friday care in a few months.

Many thanks

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.