Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello I am a Chelsea, a 22 year old female from Ashford.

I have many years of experience with working with children of different ages in a variety of settings. This includes nursery, primary school, babysitting, tutoring and as an after school nanny. I have also completed a degree in 'Working with Children and Young People'.

On completion of my degree, I started training for a PGCE in primary education. Sadly I fell out of love with teaching, and missed working with children on a more personal, holistic level.

I am looking for a lovely family to work with on a part time or full time basis. In either a nanny, babysitter or tutor role.

If you have any queries or believe I may be suitable for your family, please get in touch :)

My Experience

As well as my physical experience with working with children in a variety of settings. I have great knowledge of the National Curriculum and Early Years Framework. This can be useful for children, who may need a little support with their homework. I have completed safeguarding training, and have a recently updated DBS check.

My experiences enable me to ensure your children are kept safe, and their physical, intellectual, emotional and social needs are fully met within my care.

My Qualifications

I have a 2:1 BA hons degree in Working with Children and Young People and A levels in Health and Social Care, Sport and Business.

I am due to complete a course in Makaton and Level 3 Paediatrics First Aid.

My Availability

To be discussed on the role of requirement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed on the role of requirement.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.