
Nanny in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 29 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, having relocated to Cheshire from Devon. I am 45 and for the past 10 years I have had the most wonderful experience helping my sister with the upbringing of my three beautiful nieces while her husband was based overseas.I am a non smoker with a full clean drivers licence and my own car. I am kind, hard working, focused and fun so I think I have a lot to offer a family and little ones. I have been a Beauty Therapist with my own business for over 20 years, which I have loved. I do feel it's time for a change and would love to look after children again for a family in Cheshire. Hopefully we can discuss this further if you get in touch. I really look forward to hearing from you..Cassie

My Experience

I have been a Beauty Therapist for over 20 years which has enabled me to teach students in the local college 16+ which I have loved. I have travelled and worked around the world on Super Yachts, my role was to look after the owners children and be their personal Masseuse and Beauty Therapist. I was also Chief Stewardess in charge of housekeeping to a very high standard. I feel I have all the necessary qualities you would require. I have an Enhanced DBS certificate and a Paediatric First Aid certificate also. Please do not hesitate to contact me, if you would like more information. I look forward to hearing from you..Cassie

My Qualifications

Current Enhanced DBS certificate
Current Paediatric First aid certificate

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday part or full time from the 21/04/2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

From £12 ph.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 31/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.