image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Poole

Babysitter in Poole

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 31 Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Spanish Tutor
Further/Higher/University
Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Elisa, I was born in Spain and came to U.k. nearly 9 years ago.
I will soon be able to offer private Spanish classes, just getting things ready :-)

My Experience

Ex childminder
I been working with children for several years and in different places: playgroups, school, as a ofsted registered childminder,as a nanny.
I'm going to start a new job in a preschool, at that time I will have more time to offer private Spanish classes kor kids (including toddler)

My Qualifications

-University degree in fine art, ( University of Granada- Spain)
- childcare courses
- safe garden
-Paedriatic first aid.
- level 2 & 3 in garden design
-Cache Level 3 in Preparing to Work in Home-Based Childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate (added 05/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate (added 05/02/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 05/02/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 05/02/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 05/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Elisa. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Mia, my little daughter, who is 15 months old, has been with Elisa for two days and she really loves her. Since the beginning she felt very comfortable with her, I was a bit nervous (and concerned) in the beginning, because she has never been with somebody that is not from our family, but she has been so happy there and she didn't want to leave (what for me is a great sign of her being happy all day). Elisa also sent me pictures through the day to see what she was doing and kept me update. In my opinion, Elisa is the best childminder and I highly recommend her. I believe having a bilingual childminder is a great beginning for any kid as they will be able to speak both languages in the future and I love it.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Jessica Jessica about Avatar for Elisa Elisa on 31/07/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.