Nanny in Stafford

Babysitter in Stafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 18 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi! I'm Tilly.

I can provide a clean DBS.

I am a caring, professional and passionate individual who views the health and happiness of the children in my care of the utmost importance. I am a nanny who provides care within your own home, with vast (5 years) previous experience including placements within a nursery, nannying jobs, babysitting and a I have a child of my own! Children and their development is what I am passionate about. I will begin studying midwifery at university in 2021.

In my spare time I love spending time with my son, cooking, reading, watching sports and dancing.

Being a parent myself, I understand that leaving your child with someone who isn’t yourself or family, especially for the first time, can be very daunting but I hope to keep you at ease. I wholeheartedly promise to care for your children as if they were my own, and do all in my power to keep them happy and safe.

I’m ideally looking for a job where I would be able bring my own son along to interact with you little one(s), he is seven months old, however I am open to a position where I don’t bring him along. I completely understand that not all parents are comfortable with this. Whilst I don’t drive yet (test is very soon!) transport is never an issue.

I am very flexible as a nanny and I am often able to babysit on short notice. I am able to accommodate parents that work shifts and who’s shift patterns change often.

I can provide fresh, home cooked meals and cater to any specific dietary needs. I can also assist with baby-led or traditional weaning as well as potty and sleep training.

Prices are negotiable.

My Experience

I have five years of experience of looking after children ages from newborn right up to eleven years old. I have also completed a placement within a nursery and was previously employed as a “childminding assistant” in a small nursery setting.

I know paediatric first aid and I have excellent contactable references.

I have completed 8 different courses relating to all aspects of safeguarding children.

I can provide a clean DBS.

I also have a son of my own so I understand the trials and tribulations of parenthood and how important it is to trust who your children are left with.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid knowledge. Previously successfully administered CPR.

My Availability

I am currently available 24/7 however do have my own son so if you aren’t comfortable with me bringing him my availability will vary, however I strive to be as flexible as possible. I’m often available on short notice. I am able to provide care within your own home with fees similar to nursery fees.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are always negotiable.

Fees will depend on how many children you have and the age of your children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.