Childminder in Hayes

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi All Parents. My name is Baljinder , (Baly) . I'm a Registered Childminder with Ofsted since 2003, I live in Hayes , near Hayes & Harlington Train station , also near Hayes Asda. I speak fluent English , Punjabi & Hindi. Full clean driving Licence Full of energy, very passionate about my job. I Work from my own Home , Ofsted inspected & Approved checked by Ofsted.

My Experience

Lots of experience of looking after Children from young age from 3months old baby to 11years old child. I do school runs..I cook Daily fresh food ( Breakfast Dinner & Lunch daily )Lots of variety of foods. I'm fun loving & jolly person always with kids & parents. Very understanding for every child's needs , lots of things to do at my home. Reading , playing i.eLots of toys of all ages of children while in my care , have a child friendly garden. Local parks & library. In Summer I have large Paddling pool. Have Picnics in my Garden , Also go to local parks inSummer to have Picnics. We Have party’s for Birthdays , Christmas , Easter , Diwali , Halloween & EID. Any excuse for a PARTY KIDS LOVE IT. My service is Set in my own House. All the children I've care for & have cared for always been Happy & left my house smiling always.

My Qualifications

First Aid courses. NVQ level two cource in childcare. Safe Guarding Course.

My Availability

My availability's are 7 Days a week & very flexible hours to suit all parents . I also do school runs to Belmore School , Lakefarm School, Woodend Park school. Crandford Park school. Botwell Catholic School, Minet School, Rosedale Primary School , ,Brookeside Primary school ,...PinkWell School ..Grange Park School... St,Bernadette School..Doctor Triplets school, . I'm close to bus routes U4!,E6, H98, 90,140 Also close by to Hayes & Harlington Train Station , plus 5 minutes from Hayes ASDA.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My charges are £4/00Hour Full Time Care , Part Time charges are £4.00per Hour , Meals are included In my fee’s.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.