
Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Gizem and I am a 21 year old student studying Primary Teaching. I work with children as a Teaching Assistant and including early years. I am great with children and responsible, and will provide quality care for your little ones.

My Experience

I am not a registered baby sitter, I have a high amount of experience in baby sitting family and friends children/babies, and I have had a lot of experience with children by doing voluntary work. I have worked with children ages 2-5 in a day care nursery 3-4 in a another nursery and ages 4-5 at a primary school and I am currently working as a Teaching Assistant in different schools, nurseries and children centres.

My Qualifications

Heath and Social Care Level 3 and 2

Bachelors undergraduate degree in Primary Education pending

My Availability

Availabilities are Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.