Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login 04 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am 43 years old have over 17yrs Experience with all ages of children from new born right through to teenagers, I enjoy looking after children of all ages and have fast experience of all housekeeping duties!!, I am very friendly, laid back, always smiling and fun to be around!!

My Experience

As above , also looking after horses, dogs, etc...I've also had a lot of experience of House sitting for various people!!, and taking children on holidays while the parents are busy working!!

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Any day after school alll day Monday and Thursday some wknd babysitting!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.