Live In Nanny Job in London

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 27 Jun 2019 Email

About Me

Australian family looking for an energetic and loving nanny for our 3 yr old son with a focus on child development and progression.

Our son attends nursery so the nanny would collect him from nursery and the hours would be 1:30 - 8:00pm Monday to Friday and 8:30am-7:30pm on school holidays. The nanny must also be available for extra babysitting hours in the evenings if my husband and I have work commitments.

We would prefer to hear from prospective nannies who have at least 2 years nannying experience and/or childcare specific qualifications / have done further study.

Nanny must have references who can be contacted and recent DBS check and first aid certificate.

Looking forward to finding a loving and vibrant nanny who fits our family!

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny

Caring, fun and confident nanny for 3 yr old son

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.