Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a part time Pharmacy student in Kingston University. I grew up with ten brothers Andy sisters as well as having been a babysitter for four years so I have experience in abundance! I like keeping for and playing board games.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for four years now and have plenty of experience. I grew up with ten brothers a and sister a so am well versed in children activities!

My Qualifications

Current University Student

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.