Private Tutor in East putney

Babysitter in East putney

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 16 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Spanish Tutor

About Me

I'm Lizandra (23yo) I'm student of social work. I like listen to music, sing, paint and read poetry. I'm from PerĂº, but I lived in Spain 12 years and in London since 21/09/2017
I have spanish and peruvian nationality.
I can teach spanish.

My Experience

Now I'm au pair and I take care one baby.
I have a lot of experience with children, I have reference of families from Spain and from London.

My Qualifications

I studied tourism and now social work online.
Whole my life I take care children, first my brother, my cousins and after I started to look after other children and I have references. Now I have two references from London.

My Availability

I'm au pair, during the week I'm free in the mornings until 5pm and evenings after 7:30pm but on Tuesday I'm free after 7:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.