Avatar for Laura
Laura

Nanny in Galashiels

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 26 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I live with my husband and our 2 children and 2 cats and dog.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for over 15 years wich has gave me lots of experience with different ages and abilities. I have pediatric first aid and have also done lots of additional training courses on top of my svq level 4 in childcare and education. I have a recent PVG and I’m registered with SSSC.

My Qualifications

Svq level 4 in early year and child education
I have experience of working with children age 0-17years. Asl and behavioural needs. Good knowledge of child development and how to provide children with fun learning opportunities that reflects their interests.

My Availability

I am only available to work in the school holidays and possibly can do some evening and weekends. I am also available to help at events such a weddings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Would be depending on job roles.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.