Avatar for Lija18
Lija18

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I worked as a teacher of English in Lithuanian for 20 years before coming to Oxfordshire 8 years ago. I am very positive, energetic , reliable and have a calm and can-do attitude with children. I like cooking and very much into healthy eating habits and food.

My Experience

My own 3 children, grandchildren : 7 and 5, after school pick-ups in Oxford.

My Qualifications

I have a degree as a teacher of English for a secondary school.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.