Babysitter in Twickenham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Jan 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am starting my second year at Uni at St Mary’s Twickenham. I would like to believe that I would be a good nannie as I love spending time and have had a lot of experience looking after children.
In my spare-time I enjoy reading (and I thoroughly encourage it) and often am writing, which is why I am taking a creative writing course at University, and also quite artistic as well and enjoy doing activities such as painting and drawing. As well as this, I am supportive of sporting activities and am hoping to take part on a volleyball team during my spare time.

My Experience

I have babysat children – for both family and friends. One occasion I was asked to help look after my three cousins for the whole of the summer (One child aged two and New-born twins) and have been asked to come back and look after them several times since then. I have also looked after two children of a Neurologist from Southampton a few times (one aged 9 and the other aged 7).
During my first year at University I worked with a family looking after 3 boys (aged 3yrs, 6yrs, 9yrs) which involved dropping them off and picking them up from school, as well as taking them to Karate once a week and cooking them dinner.
I regularly attend Church every Sunday and try to involve myself within the community as much as I can. Currently I help out at the crèche for the younger members of the church, as well as try to get involved with events that are taking place or are being organised by the Church.

My Qualifications

GCSE Qualifications

• Additional Science - C
• Art/Art and Design/Fine Art - B
• Drama - A
• English Language - B
• English Literature - B
• History- C
• Mathematics (foundation) - C
• Religious Studies - B
• Science/Core Science – C

A – Level Qualifications

• English Literature and Language - C (currently being remarked)
• Drama and Theatre Studies - C
• Religious Studies - B


Currently studying at St Mary's University a joint honours degree - Theology and Creative writing

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening no no no yes no yes no
Overnight no no no yes no yes no
Last Updated: 26/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.