Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm a happy person who love children, amazed by their way to see the world and learn their different routines every day.. Reliable and trustworthy. References available

My Experience

I have experience from new born up to age 15.
I'm flexible and very adaptable to every child need.

My Qualifications

Red Cross volunteer, care certificate, cpr and first aid

My Availability

I am a part time employed nanny and work three days a week so would like to give my availability Tuesday and Fridays from 8 till 6 and Saturdays from 6 to overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes no
After School no yes no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12,50 to £15,00 overnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.