victoria

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am Ecuadorian, I speak a basic level of English, I like children and I enjoy taking care of them.

My Experience

I'm mother of two children, I have experience taking care of delicate children of health
because my second child needs special care at birth with a ctastrophic illness.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of mathematical sciences
Engineer in business administration

My Availability

Prepare nutritious food for children
Speak spanish
I like to interact with children
I'm very patient

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/12/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.