
Childminder in Ballyclare

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am married with two small children aged 2 and 5.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience looking after children. I have been childminding for 3 years.

My Qualifications

I have my N.N.E.B qualification in childcare and paedratic first aid.

My Availability

I have spaces available now. Im flexible with working hrs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I have different fees for different age groups. I have daily and hourly rates.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.