image/svg+xml

Household Help in Epsom

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 31 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Handyman
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
House Sitting

About Me

Hello I am Stuart
I have worked as a private HNW Chauffeur for a family in Cobham taking children to school, friends houses, airport for trips. I take mum into london regularly and assemble furniture, errands, and can house sit with or without pets if your away.

My Experience

Chauffeur
Dog Walker
Dog Sitter
Security whilst on vacation
Handyman
Family Chauffeur
Car Valeting
Errands

My Qualifications

A wealth of life experience
The ability to drive high end luxury cars
Calm and personable demeanour
Great sense of humour
Private and confidential
Competent and reliable

My Availability

Versatile and flexible
Weekends by arrangement

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£20 ph

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 27/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.