image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Whitstable

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi there!


My name is Lorraine and I am twenty four years of age and welcome to my child care babysitting services. I would describe myself as very kind, patient, trustworthy and caring. I have always enjoyed working, learning and caring for children!

My Experience

Im here for general child care, reading stories, learning through play, helping with homework, day trips, having fun, exploring the community, meal times and right through to bed time/ night care!
I have nine years of childcare experience and hold a BA in early childhood studies. I have a range of knowledge of working with children from all learning needs, abilities, cultures and different settings. I have worked in an early years setting for seven years as deputy manager and maternity covering manager. I currently work with the health visiting team with the NHS and lots of experience with looking after children in their own homes. I have a broad knowledge and experience of children from new born up until sixteen. I am happy to travel to be able to assist you!

Please do not hesitate contact me for further enquiries.

Thank you

Lorraine

My Qualifications

BA Honours in Early childhood studies.
Public Health Level four.
Level two and three in early childhood studies, care and education.
First Aid training).
Food and hygiene level 3.
Fluent in English and Italian.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm - so I'm available for after work evenings, weekends and early mornings if needed!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 04/02/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.