Registered Childminder Job in BLACKPOOL

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

About Me

I'm a mum to a gorgeous 3 year old who is developmentally delayed from being born prematurely (at 24 weeks). We are a happy little household with a beautiful little chihuahua. I will be starting university in April, full time and a variety of different hours.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I'm looking for someone that can have my girl early mornings when needed (I'll be starting early for uni and placement as I'll be in a hospital). And by early I mean EARLIEST drop off would be 6am! And then someone to have her in the evenings or weekends as I might be working then too. Or if anyone can do this and have her all day (weekdays) instead of nursery let me know! My girl had a tube feeding button which she requires fluid down. This isn't a big requirement I am looking for in a childminder as I can do this before and after you looking after her,you just need to know its there!
As I said earlier, she is developmentally delayed, so is more like a 1.5/2 year old than a 3 year old in everyway apart from talking. We have a pass to the zoo for her and a car parking pass too.
If you have any more questions please let me know!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.