Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 14 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am an ofsted registered childminder. I offer a safe, caring and homely environment and follow the EYFS standards for under fives. I am married and have three daughters 18, 16 and 12. We own a very large house with a very large garden. I love my job and can see myself doing it for many more years.

My Experience

Been childminding for 16 years and some of the children have been with me since the start !

My Qualifications

I am always on courses throughout the year to further my knowledge in childcare. I have currently done my level 3 in Children and Young Peoples Workforce.

My Availability

Please call to check on my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please discuss this with me as it depends on what hours days etc you require.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.