Childminder in Arbroath

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I am a caring and compassionate person, I have two children of my own.

My Experience

I have worked with young adults with learning difficulties, and with being a parent myself I have 6 1/2 years hands on experience with children.

My Qualifications

I have completed my induction into childcare and hope to keep upto date with all relevant courses.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.