Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Looking for a part-time nanny position. I've got DBS
Passionate about literature, English culture, and history. Rollerblading lover. Keen on dogs and cats.
Love cinema and music. Sporty person.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with children of different ages

My Qualifications

English studies degree, Teaching degree, experience in retail, worked in a hospital and in a school.
I've got DBS

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday I'll be available at any time in January. Friday and Saturday negotiable (afternoon preferably).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.