Nanny in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 02 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi! I'm 28 years old and I'm from Cesena,Italy.
I'm enthusiastic,fun,flexible,very punctual and trustworthy. I really love kids and enjoy spending time with them; I'm also very organized and I'd be happy to plan all their activities.

My Experience

I've been a nanny/babysitter for over 9 years looking after every ages,from newborns to 11 years old.
I have a diploma in sociology, psychology and pedagogy that allowed me to do an internship in a nursery back in Italy. Since I moved to UK I’ve been working full time; the first year as au pair and then as a nanny.

My Qualifications

Degree is sociology,psychology and pedagogy
First aid training
Ofsted registered
Full uk driving license

My Availability

Full time nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.