Nanny in Darlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 28 years old I currently work As a playworkorker I am fun loving. I’m a bit obsessed with Disney. I love to do things to experience life. I love teaching, interacting and playing with little ones. I love to learn.

I have also looked after my god daughter regularly before she started school, from a new born.
I am available whenever you want.

I love working with children. I like learning new things that children seem to teach you unintentionally. A child's development at any age is important. I would do educational activities with them and also have fun with them while helping them learn develop ad grow. Just to note, I do not have a car and cannot drive unfortunately at this present moment.

As of June 2016 I am a qualified Teaching Assistant! I also have a bachelors degree in film television with crime studies. I have over 400 official hours of working with children

I am also currently studying my masters in education

I am currently working as a play worker At a before and after school club as well as a holiday club

I have. Current DBS

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with children. I used to help run a local after school kids' club for age 3-11, as well as looking after many of my neighbours' Children. I have also have experience talking and educating and mentoring kids from age 11-16.
I have volunteered as a year 1 teaching assistant for 2 years.
I am currently working as a play worker At a before and after school club as well as a holiday club

My Qualifications

Currently studying MA Education a Teesside University

I have a degree in film, television and crime studies 2:2

Teaching assistant qualification - specialist support for learning and teaching in schools

Alevels History (D) Film Studies (C)
ASlevel Media studies (B) Archaeology (E)

GCSE Maths (C) English (B) History(C) Health and social care (B,C)

GVNQ ICT (Merit)

I can supply a current CV

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week but Tuesday nights as I have my university lectures but these change termly so I may be able to do some Tuesdays evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.90 per hour (gross)

Minimum wage

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.