Avatar for Mala
Mala

Registered Childminder Job in Cambridge

Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I live in Cambridge with my husband and two kids. We are a loving, small family who are kind and caring.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Household Help

I would like to employ a person that can help with looking after my nearly 2 & 4 year olds as well as do a bit of cooking and housekeeping.
Ideally we require someone to work a few hours on 3-5 days a week,
and be flexible to work some hours on some weekends/ babysitting if necessary.


I would like this position to be for anything from 11am and 6pm 7 days a week, depending on your availability. I already employ a cleaner so this area is covered.

Your duties will include any of the following:

all usual childcare duties such as feeding, dressing, bath time, creating and organising fun activities, playing with the children, cooking healthy meals for the whole family (we can provide recipes), taking the children to various activities and to the park, reading books with them, organising the daily routine, tidying up toys/play areas, all baby duties such as nappy changing, potty, bottle feeding, comforting etc.

Please feel able to send me a message to ask any further questions. Many thanks.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.