image/svg+xml

Nanny in Glossop

Babysitter in Glossop

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Holly and I am currently working Mon-Thurs as a Nanny in Cheshire. I am currently looking for childcare/babysitting jobs for between Fri-Sun in the Manchester area and can be flexible with timings.

I moved to Glossop in May 2019, having relocated for my partners work from Surrey where I worked as a Nanny for two years.

I have over three years of childcare experience having worked with three different families as a Nanny, including the family I am currently with and some experience of working in a school and nursery setting.

I am a fun, loving, active and caring person that enjoys caring for children and adventuring outdoors. I am also punctual, trustworthy and incredibly reliable.

I grew up with four younger siblings with a significant age gap and have therefore experienced and provided support for them at various ages.

I value learning and play and will therefore provide a stimulating environment for children.

My Experience

I have worked as a Nanny for over two years and thoroughly enjoy working in a childcare setting and helping to provide a fun environment which promotes learning and independence.

My Qualifications

I am fully first aid trained with outdoor forestry and have an enhanced DBS certificate. I am registered with Ofsted as a Childcare Provider. I have a Batchelor of Science in Environmental Management. I have had a full clean driving licence for 8 years and I am able to use my car (Volvo v50) if needed for the role.

My Availability

Part-time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I am currently paid £13.50 per hour but this can be lowered depending on babysitter duties.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 16/02/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.