Nanny in Haverfordwest

Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Friendly and caring mum to a 11 month old girl looking to find work as a nanny.

My Experience

I used to babysit for my cousins and neighbours when I was younger and I have a 9 month old daughter. I also come from a big family so I'm used to being surrounded by children.

My Qualifications

None as yet but I'm looking to sort my DBS and paediatric first aid as soon as I can.

My Availability

I'm flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)

Negotiable as I would be looking after my own child at the same time as anyone elses.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.