Childminder in Darlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live in the west end of Darlington with my husband and cocker spaniel.

My Experience

I am registered with Ofsted. I have previous experience in an outstanding setting with children from birth to school age.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 Diploma in Specialist Support for Teaching and Learning in Schools. I have completed the Developing Quality Childminding in Darlington course through Darlington Borough Council. Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Currently I have some vacancies left. I work 8am until 6pm, Monday to Friday. I am willing to be flexible on hours so let me know any requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Discussed directly.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.